cable services group
bsi registered firm accredited
link up accredited
uvdb accredited
achilles accredited
cable services product range

Who's Who at the CABLE SERVICES GROUP


:: Who's Who at Cable Services Group Head Office >
:: Who's Who at Cable Services UK Area Managers >
:: Who's Who at Cable Services - Wrexham >
:: Who's Who at Cable Services - Stone >
:: Who's Who at Cable Services - Liverpool >
:: Who's Who at Smith Electrical - Glasgow >
:: Who's Who at Cable Services International Ltd > specialist electrical distributors Cable Services Group Head Office
Jean M Williams
Chairman
Tel: 01978 340474
j.williams@cableservices.co.uk
Jason Bostock
Group Managing Director
Tel: 01978 340474
Mobile: 07894 588240
j.bostock@cableservices.co.uk
Nick Firth
Group Sales & Technical Director
Tel: 01978 340450
Mobile: 07889 365978
n.firth@cableservices.co.uk
Paul Jones
Finance Manager
Tel: 01978 340474
p.jones@cableservices.co.uk
Rene Jones
Credit Controller
Tel: 01978 340474
r.jones@cableservices.co.uk
Carl Brown
Finance Assistant
Tel: 01978 340474
c.brown@cableservices.co.uk
Helen Keating
Finance Assistant
Tel: 01978 340474
h.keating@cableservices.co.uk
   
specialist electrical distributors Cable Services UK Area Managers
Graham Clark
Business Development Manager
Tel: 0141 621 2060
Mobile: 07900 003499
g.clark@cableservices.co.uk
Mike Coombs
Area Sales Manager - South Wales & South West
Tel: 01978 340450
Mobile: 07753 823370
m.coombs@cableservices.co.uk
Daryl Jones
Area Sales Manager -
North Wales & Midlands
Tel: 01978 340450
Mobile: 07753 823371
d.jones@cableservices.co.uk
Mike Bent
Area Sales Manager - North West
Tel: 0151 933 9022
Mobile: 07753 823377
m.bent@cableservices.co.uk
Mark Jones
Area Sales Manager - South East
Tel: 01978 340450
Mobile: 07545 734504
m.jones@cableservices.co.uk
Colin Dawson
Area Sales Manager - Scotland & N.Ireland
Tel: 0141 621 2060
Mobile: 07889 536149
c.dawson@cableservices.co.uk

specialist electrical distributors Cable Services - Wrexham

Tim Davies
Internal Sales Manager
Tel: 01978 340450
Mobile: 07753 823372
t.davies@cableservices.co.uk
Sue Simon
Buyer
Tel: 01978 340450
s.simon@cableservices.co.uk
David Harding
Internal Sales
Tel: 01978 340450
d.harding@cableservices.co.uk
David Rowley
Purchasing Manager
Tel: 01978 340450
Mobile: 07843 631018
d.rowley@cableservices.co.uk
Kathryn Johnson
Buyer
Tel: 01978 340450
k.johnson@cableservices.co.uk
Janine Weston
Internal Sales
Tel: 01978 340450
j.weston@cableservices.co.uk
Warren Hughes
Warehouse Manager
Tel: 01978 340450
w.hughes@cableservices.co.uk
Samantha Clay
Internal Sales Assistant
Tel: 01978 340450
s.clay@cableservices.co.uk
Richard Williams
Distribution
Tel: 01978 340450
David Bluck
Distribution
Tel: 01978 340450
Jeff Riley
Distribution
Tel: 01978 340450
j.riley@cableservices.co.uk
Eifion Gough
Driver
Tel: 01978 340450

specialist electrical distributors Cable Services - Stone

Lisa Steadman-Walley
Operations Director - Stone
Tel: 01785 825970
Mobile: 07753 823381
l.steadman@cableservices.co.uk
Eric Coates
Assistant Branch Manager
Tel: 01785 825970
Mobile: 07753 823379
e.coates@cableservices.co.uk
Juliet Routledge
Sales & Business Development Co-ordinator
Tel: 01785 825970
j.routledge@cableservices.co.uk
Adam Blaise
Sales & Logistics Co-ordinator
Tel: 01785 825970
a.blaise@cableservices.co.uk
Jayne Shaw
Sales Office Assistant
Tel: 01785 825970
j.shaw@cableservices.co.uk
Kadan Fretwell
Branch Trainee
Tel: 01785 825970
k.fretwell@cableservices.co.uk
David Smith
Storekeeper/Driver
Tel: 01785 825970
d.smith@cableservices.co.uk
John Blurton
Driver
Tel: 01785 825970
 
specialist electrical distributors Cable Services - Liverpool
Wayne Robinson
Operations Director - Liverpool
Tel: 0151 933 9022
Mobile: 07753 823376
w.robinson@cableservices.co.uk
Chris Connolly
Branch Manager
Tel: 0151 933 9022
Mobile: 07595 200282
c.connolly@cableservices.co.uk
Robert Woods
Internal Sales Co-ordinator
Tel: 0151 933 9022
r.woods@cableservices.co.uk
David Pilkington
Storeman
Tel: 0151 933 9022
d.pilkington@cableservices.co.uk
Gary Smith
Storeman
Tel: 0151 933 9022
Dean Robinson
Trainee Storeman
Tel: 0151 933 9022
d.robinson@cableservices.co.uk
Joe Beatty
Driver
Tel: 0151 933 9022
   
specialist electrical distributors Smith Electrical - Glasgow
Alan Smith
Operations Director - Glasgow
Tel: 0141 621 2060
Mobile: 07736 921404
a.smith@cableservices.co.uk
David McColl
Assistant Operations Manager
Tel: 0141 621 2060
d.mccoll@cableservices.co.uk
Ian Henry
Trace Heating Technical Engineer
Tel: 0141 621 2060
Mobile: 07715 182493
i.henry@cableservices.co.uk
Gillian Scrimgeour
Sales & Commercial Co-ordinator
Tel: 0141 621 2060
g.scrimgeour@cableservices.co.uk
Archie Carmichael
Sales & Commercial Co-ordinator
Tel: 0141 621 2060
a.carmichael@cableservices.co.uk
Scott Dale
Stores Manager
Tel: 0141 621 2060
Mobile: 07800 860152
scott.dale@cableservices.co.uk
William Ledger
Stores Manager
Tel: 0141 621 2060
w.ledger@cableservices.co.uk
William Wilson
Storeman
Tel: 0141 621 2060
w.wilson@cableservices.co.uk
Bobby Noble
Driver
Tel: 0141 621 2060
specialist electrical distributors Cable Services International Ltd
Bob Hughes
International Export Manager
Tel: +44 1978 340452
Mobile: +44 7753 823374
b.hughes@cableservices.co.uk
Geoff Gardner
Area Manager – Export
Tel: 01978 340450
Mobile: 07753 823369
g.gardner@cableservices.co.uk
Sara-Louise Rafferty
Export Sales Assistant
Tel: +44 1978 340452
s.rafferty@cableservices.co.uk
specialist electrical distributors
send an online enquiry
Cable Services LinkedIn
cable services product catalogue
Product Catalogue
:: View Online
:: Download PDF

Products Quick Link

| Cable Services - Wrexham
| Head Office
Email Link :: Tel 01978 340450
| Cable Services - Stone
Email Link :: Tel 01785 825970
| Cable Services - Liverpool
Email Link :: Tel 0151 9339022
| Smith Electrical - Glasgow
Email Link :: Tel 0141 621 2060
| Cable Services - Swindon
Email Link :: Tel 01793 953399